Our record company offers artists the opportunity to access our knowledge in the music and entertainment industry. It offers the possibility of having access to all types of services such as:

Coaching, conseils

We attach great importance to the artist's artistic universe and help him/her to move from ideas to a concrete artistic project. We have knowledge on different levels which allows us to intervene in all the artistic process. We have artistic directors who can guide the artist in his creative process by providing vocal coaching in particular but also by proposing to improve the musical aspect. We share our experience in the field of contemporary music. We help musicians choose the recording location and make the right decisions about signing a contract or choosing potential professional partners. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Management

The manager is a person who is fundamental in the development of an artist since it is he who will surround the artist as a whole. He manages his planning and the procedures related to booking. It is an intermediary who gives credit to an artist in the sense that it makes programmers and other music professionals understand that the artist is surrounded. This not only makes decisions more professional, but also relieves the artist of administrative burdens and allows him to concentrate on his creations and the preparation of live scenes. 

Licensing

Our record company distributes the musical projects of the label's artists mainly, but it can also decide to offer a simple licensing contract to an artist / group that wishes to market its project under the label's name. As we need to have regular contacts with the artist / group in order to achieve this, it is necessary to contact us to present us your project and your objectives. Only then will our team meet to decide whether or not to accept to release the single, EP, album. 

Booking

Today, there is a strong demand from groups to be able to perform on stages, whether in clubs, festivals, private events and demonstrations. We offer this possibility since we organize several events per year. We work in collaboration with other structures that ask us to propose groups to them.

Others

We offer other personalized and customizable services such as the possibility of asking us any questions related to your difficulties in your development. There is no miracle, artistic development takes time as well as the acquisition of notoriety and it is therefore necessary to be persistent. 

 

Do you need edition?

Do you need some advice?

Do you need mix or mastering?

Do you want to organiz an event? 

Reference

IRMA

SUISA

FCMA

INDIESUISSE

SWISSPERFORM

INTERPRETEN

SONART

M4MUSIC

MYMUSICRIGHTS

Localisation

1860 Aigle, Suisse

Phone

+41796567438

À Propos

Mentions Légales

en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish

Notre maison de disque offre la possibilité aux artistes d’avoir accès à notre connaissance dans le domaine de l’industrie musicale et du divertissement. Elle offre la possibilité d’avoir accès à tous types de prestations telles que :

Coaching, conseils

Nous accordons une grande importance à l’univers artistique de l’artiste et l’aidons à passer d’idées à un projet artistique concret. Nous avons des connaissances sur différents plans ce qui nous permet d’intervenir dans tous le processus artistique. Nous disposons de directeurs artistiques qui peuvent orienter l’artiste dans son processus de création en réalisant notamment du coaching vocal mais en proposant aussi de perfectionner l’aspect musical. Nous partageons notre expérience dans le domaine des musiques actuelles. Nous aidons les musiciens à choisir le lieu d’enregistrement et à prendre les bonnes décisions quant à la signature d’un contrat ou encore quant aux choix des partenaires professionnels potentiels.

Management

Le manager est une personne qui est fondamental dans le développement d’un artiste puisque c’est lui qui va entourer l’artiste dans son ensemble. Il gère son planning et les démarches en lien avec le booking. C’est un intermédiaire qui donne du crédit à un artiste dans le sens où cela fait comprendre aux programmateurs et aux autres professionnels de la musique que l’artiste est entouré. Cela rend les décisions non seulement plus professionnelle mais cela décharge aussi l’artiste de charges administratives et celui-ci peut donc se concentrer sur ses créations ainsi que sur la préparation des scènes lives. 

Licensing

Notre maison de disque distribue les projets musicaux des artistes du label principalement, mais il peut aussi décider de proposer un simple contrat de license à un artiste / groupe qui souhaite commercialiser son projet sous le nom du label. Ayant besoin pour réaliser cela d’avoir des contacts réguliers avec l’artiste / le groupe, il est nécessaire de nous contacter pour nous présenter votre projet et vos objectifs. C’est seulement à ce moment que notre équipe se réunira pour décider d’accepter ou non de commercialiser le single, EP, album. 

Booking

Aujourd’hui, il existe une forte demande des groupes de pouvoir se représenter sur scènes que ce soit en club, en festival ainsi que dans des manifestations et des évènements privés. Nous offrons cette possibilité puisque nous organisons plusieurs évènements par année. Nous travaillons en collaboration avec d’autres structures qui nous sollicitent pour leurs proposer des groupes.

Autres

Nous offrons d’autres services personnalisé et personnalisable comme la possibilité de nous poser toutes questions en lien avec vos difficultés dans votre développement. Il n’y a pas de miracle, le développement artistique prend du temps comme l’acquisition d’une notoriété et il faut donc être persévérant. 

 

En recherche d’édition?

Vous avez besoin de conseils sur du matériel audio?

Vous cherchez un endroit où mixer vos tracks? Besoin de mastering?

Vous aimeriez organiser un événement? 

Références

IRMA

SUISA

FCMA

INDIESUISSE

SWISSPERFORM

INTERPRETEN

SONART

M4MUSIC

MYMUSICRIGHTS

Localisation

1860 Aigle, Suisse

Téléphone

+41796567438

À Propos

Mentions Légales