We are a structure that aims to bring out new talents by offering an exhibition but also professional support. Officially created in 2018, the label has specialized in the development of young talents from different musical worlds over the long term. This website is dedicated to music professionals and curious fans. We have all the other social networks at our disposal to promote and promote the exhibition.

Concerning the discovery of new talents, we rely mainly on artistic talent, stage performance and interpersonal skills. Our work is human and the feeling is therefore a decisive element in our decision to support. We always take time to analyze the requests received, whether it is for artistic accompaniment or simply for the distribution of a musical project through the label.

What best represents Big Fam Records is its openness, through the production of various musical styles such as current music (house, future bass, Trap,...) as well as acoustic music (Rock, Folk, Metal,...) in Switzerland and abroad. We have several production partners and a professional recording studio to carry out quality projects. We attach great importance to the artist's universe and help him/her to create a professional show. Most of the time, we work with artists, musicians who are passionate about their art and who wish to develop a long-term musical career.

Our experience and skills in the field allow us today to create promising projects and to intervene throughout the artistic process.

Independent label for electronic and acoustic music based in Switzerland. Our structure began its development in 2016 and has a long-term focus on the development of various artistic projects. It accompanies, advises and supports the development of the musical careers of artists in Switzerland and abroad. It offers a part dedicated to the artists produced by the label as well as another part by offering the possibility to other musical groups to appear in a booking catalogue without direct engagement with the label. Our structure sometimes organizes musical events to promote the label's artists.

Artists can also have access to management and access to our network of professionals in the music industry. Our support is humane and respectful of the artists' artistic universe. Our approach is focused on innovation and the desire to make product projects grow.

Each artist is an actor in the development and evolution of the label through his different projects and creations. The label's partners strongly encourage and promote the meeting and exchange between the label's artists, which can even lead to a collective project. You have to know how to dream while keeping one foot in reality. The label is unifying in the sense that it goes beyond the individuals who make it up. A collective project is always richer than a solo project.

Label

  • Advice

  • Project follow-up

  • Making video clips

  • Search for grants

  • Digital and physical distribution

  • Selection of songs and preparation for recording

  • Studio d'enregistrement, arrangements, mixage et mastering

  • Artistic direction in connection with the image of the artist and the label

  • Budget for musical development and creation of a financing, marketing and promotion plan with our partners and the media.

Management

  • Coaching

  • Planning management

  • Help in creating merchandising

  • Assistance to the artist's communication

  • Work on promotion and marketing management

  • Partner searches (publisher, label, agent, turner)

  • Contract negotiation (tourer, publisher, record company)

Publishing : Édition musicale

Big Fam Publishing is in the process of being created and offers emerging groups a follow-up of their editions by the label. For international and well-known groups, we find partners such as majors to take care of music publishing.

Partners

Localisation

1860 Aigle, Suisse

Phone

+41796567438

À Propos

Mentions Légales

en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish

Nous sommes une structure qui vise à faire émerger de nouveaux talents en offrant une exposition mais aussi un accompagnement professionnel. Créé officiellement en 2018, le label s’est spécialisé dans le développement de jeunes talents de différents univers musicaux sur le long terme. Ce site internet est consacré aux professionnels de la musique ainsi qu’aux fans curieux. Nous disposons de tous les autres réseaux sociaux afin de réaliser de la promotion et de favoriser l’exposition.

Concernant la découverte de nouveaux talents, nous nous basons principalement sur le talent artistique, la prestation scénique ainsi que le relationnel. Notre travail se veut humain et le feeling est donc un élément décisif dans notre décision d’accompagnement. Nous prenons toujours du temps pour analyser les demandes reçues que ce soit pour de l’accompagnement artistique ou simplement pour la distribution d’un projet musical à travers le label.

Ce qui représente le mieux Big Fam Records, c’est son ouverture d’esprit, à travers la production de styles musicaux variés tels que de la musique actuelle (house, future bass, Trap,…) ainsi que de la musique acoustique (Rock, Folk, Métal,…) en Suisse et à l’étranger. Nous avons plusieurs partenaires concernant la production et disposons d’un studio d’enregistrement professionnel pour réaliser des projets de qualité. Nous accordons beaucoup d’importance à l’univers de l’artiste et l’aidons dans ce sens à réaliser un show professionnel. La plupart du temps, nous travaillons avec des artistes, musiciens qui sont passionnés par leur art et qui souhaitent développer une carrière musicale sur le long terme.

Notre expérience et nos compétences dans le domaine nous permettent aujourd’hui de créer des projets prometteurs et d’intervenir tout au long du processus artistique.

Label indépendant de musique électronique et acoustique basé en Suisse. Notre structure a commencé son développement en 2016 et s’est inscrite sur le long terme dans le développement de projets artistiques variés. Elle accompagne, conseille et aide au développement de la carrière musicale des artistes en Suisse et à l’étranger. Elle offre une partie dédiée aux artistes produits par le label ainsi qu’une autre partie en offrant la possibilité à d’autres groupes musicaux de figurer dans un catalogue de booking sans engagement direct avec le label. Notre structure organise parfois des événements musicaux afin de promouvoir les artistes du label.

Les artistes peuvent aussi avoir accès à du management ainsi qu’à un accès à notre réseau de professionnels dans le domaine de l’industrie musicale. Notre accompagnement se veut humain et en respect avec l’univers artistique des artistes. Notre démarche se veut centrée sur l’innovation et l’envie de faire grandir les projets produits.

Chaque artiste est acteur dans le développement et l’évolution du label à travers ses différents projets et créations. Les associés du label encouragent vivement et favorisent la rencontre et l’échange entre les artistes du label pouvant même aller jusqu’à un projet collectif. Il faut savoir rêver tout en gardant un pied dans la réalité. Le label est fédérateur dans le sens où il dépasse les individus qui le composent. Un projet collectif est toujours plus riche qu’un projet réalisé en solo.

Label

  • Conseils

  • Suivi du projet

  • Réalisation de clips vidéo

  • Recherche de subventions

  • Distribution digitale et physique

  • Sélection des morceaux et préparation à l’enregistrement

  • Enregistrement studio, Arrangements, Mixage & Mastering

  • Direction artistique en lien avec l’image de l’artiste et du label

  • Budget pour le développement musical et création d’un plan de financement, de marketing et de promotion auprès de nos partenaires et des médias.

Management

  • Coaching

  • Gestion du planning

  • Aide à la création de marchandising

  • Aide à la communication de l’artiste

  • Travail sur la gestion de la promotion et du marketing

  • Recherches de partenaires (éditeur, label, agent, tourneur)

  • Négociation contractuelle (tourneur, éditeur, maison de disques)

Publishing : Édition musicale

Big Fam Publishing est en cours de création et offre aux groupes émergeants un suivi de leurs éditions par le label. Concernant les groupes internationaux et reconnus, nous trouvons des partenaires tels que des majors afin qu’ils prennent en charge l’édition musicale.

Partenaires

Localisation

1860 Aigle, Suisse

Téléphone

+41796567438

À Propos

Mentions Légales